Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Access Executive Committee members' biographies by clicking on their names.

  • Jean-Marc Germain - Chief Executive Officer
  • Peter Matt - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Corinne Fornara - Group Controller
  • Ingrid Joerg - President Aerospace and Transportation business unit
  • Arnaud Jouron - President, Packaging and Automotive Rolled Products business unit
  • Paul Warton - President, Automotive Structures and Industry business unit
  • Peter Basten - Executive Vice President, Strategy, Business Development, Research & Technology
  • Ryan Jurkovic - Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Jeremy Leach - Vice President and Group General Counsel
  • Nicolas Brun - Vice President Communications
  • Béatrice Charon - Vice President Business Planning
  • Jack Clark - Senior Vice President Manufacturing Excellence and Chief Technical Officer
  • Vittorio Rossetti - Chief Information Officer