Voting Results from Constellium's 2016 Annual General Meeting
Search by
Subscribe to Press Releases
Media contacts

Delphine Dahan-Kocher

North America

Send email 

Christel des Royeries


Send email 


Voting Results from Constellium's 2016 Annual General Meeting

16 June 2016

Amsterdam – June 16, 2016 – Constellium N.V. (NYSE and Euronext: CSTM) (“Constellium” or the “Company”) announces results from its 2016 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which was held yesterday. All voting items were adopted at the meeting except for the proposal to increase the number of shares under the 2013 Equity Incentive Plan (described in the annual meeting materials).

Mr. Jean-Marc Germain was appointed as a new Executive Board Member of the Company and Ms. Martha Brooks as a new Non-Executive Board Member.

The following directors were re-appointed: Mr. Pierre Vareille as Executive Board Member and Mr. Richard Evans, Mr. Peter Hartman, Mr. Michiel Brandjes, Mr. Phillippe Guillemot, Mr. John Ormerod and Ms. Lori Walker as Non-Executive Board Members.

Download the press release

Media contacts

Nicolas Brun - Communications
Phone: +1 (212) 675-5527

Paul Blalock – Investor Relations North America
Phone: +1 (212) 675 5450
Frédéric Dunod  Investor Relations Europe
Phone: +33 (0)1 73 01 41 05

Media relations Constellium Corporate
Ségolène Redon
Phone: +33 (0)6 66 16 70 73

Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Media & Investors) 
Peter Poulos
Phone: +1 (212) 885 0588