Voting Results from Constellium's 2017 Annual General Meeting


Constellium N.V. (NYSE and Euronext Paris: CSTM) (“Constellium” or the “Company”) today announced that its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for 2017 was held yesterday. The voting results are published on our website:

Mr. Nicolas Manardo was appointed as a new Non-Executive Board Member of the Company.

The following directors were re-appointed: Mr. Jean-Marc Germain as Executive Board Member and Mr. Guy Maugis, Mr. Werner Paschke, Mr. Michiel Brandjes, Mr. Phillippe Guillemot, Mr. John Ormerod, Ms. Lori Walker, and Ms. Martha Brooks as Non-Executive Board Members.

Corporate Communications

Nicolas Brun

+33 1 73 01 46

Hill+Knowlton Strategies (Media Relations - US)

Peter Poulos

+1 (212)