Voting Results from Constellium's 2018 Annual General Meeting


Constellium N.V. (NYSE: CSTM) (“Constellium” or the “Company”) today announced that its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for 2018 was held yesterday. All proposed agenda items have been adopted and the voting results will be published on our website (

Ms. Stephanie Frachet was appointed as a new Non-Executive Board Member of the Company.

The following directors were re-appointed: Mr. Michiel Brandjes, Ms. Martha Brooks, Mr. Phillippe Guillemot, Mr. Peter Hartman, Mr. John Ormerod and Ms. Lori Walker as Non-Executive Board Members.